DJ Normal 4 - Mental Command Terror (Repress)
DJ Normal 4 - Mental Command Terror (Repress) (Back)

DJ Normal 4

Mental Command Terror (Repress)

Brothers From Different Mother
Release date: 02/18/2019
genre: Electro / Electronic
Format: 5" / 7" / 10"
To order please add to basket and proceed to check out
1. Lust For Life
2. What Goes Around Comes Around
3. Foreplayin
4. Champions
5. Shadow Of A Lonely Man
6. Crucial
7. Higher Love
8. Vanessa Finesse
9. Divine (Interlude)
10. Long Tings
11. Can't Wait
12. She's On Her Way
13. Goddess Is Born
14. Always Be Your G
15. She Likes Teasing (Bonus)
DJ Normal 4 - Mental Command Terror (Repress)

also by this artist


DJ Normal 4

Call Of The Valley EP

Better Sound


DJ Normal 4

Exoticz (EP)

Second Circle Holland

Deep House

DJ Normal 4

Vivid EP

Klasse Wrecks

also on this label

Electro / Electronic

The Pilotwings

Pour Faire Pleurer Les Chomeurs

Brothers From Different Mother

Electro / Electronic


How I Made My Mom & Sis' My Sexbot Slave

Brothers From Different Mother
Please enter an email address
This email address is not valid
Please enter your password
Please use at least 10 characters, one upper case letter, one lower case letter and one digit.
Your passwords must match
Please select a valid date
Please enter a valid phone number
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter your street
Please enter your zip
Please enter your city
Please select a country